My Guitar Has the Skull Factor!

I know what your thinking. What the Hell is he on about now? Well let me show you how I rock my guitar all night long…

I have an Epiphone SG 400, in a left hand model. ABOOO yeah I know i’m a lefty so what?! So anyways I found this awesome plectrum holder, it looks like the Terminator or some sh*t.

Here is a picture of it holding my plectrum in its metal mouth of fury. It’s made by Hot Picks USA, website HERE. I suggest you go get them, because it holds your plectrum upto a 1.5mm perfectly, and they’re dirt cheap!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

